3/4 of a newly minted nerdcore rap song about D&D

by

Hanging with my boys and girls
and A turns to me, she drawls
“I mighta grabbed an RPG,
let’s play us some D&D”

I said, “cool, sounds good,”
I started thinkin’ how I could
Roll up a rad badass
elf of the cleric class

My reverie cut short
when the whole cohort
turned and looked at me
one sec, they started to plea

Yo Sebs, you know D&D
how campaigns oughtta be
you should DM please
tryin’ to flatter me

I backed up quick
I’m tryin’a be a cleric
besides I dunno
I last played long ago

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “3/4 of a newly minted nerdcore rap song about D&D”

  1. Sebatinsky Says:

    Man. Now that I’m writing some to actually rap, I see how shitty this is.

Leave a Reply

