Hey Guys! Let’s chat this thing again.

by

I think the twitterstory could be fun. I’m going to work on my own story too. And what other homework do you guys wanna do? Jackson, you didn’t sound that into the twit, and that’s cool: whatchu gonna do?

Let’s do the chat again soon. I’d be up for any time next week. Tuesday? Wednesday? Any other particular date/time work for y’all?

2 Responses to “Hey Guys! Let’s chat this thing again.”

  1. deathbychiasmus Says:

    I’m gonna finally get to work on illustrating my mom’s book, is what I’m gonna do.

    For the chat: which “next week” are you talking about? Neither Tuesday the 6th nor Wednesday the 7th are good for me. I could swing an evening meeting on 7/8 (Thu), as long as it’s after 6:00 PM. If that don’t work out, maybe we could do another meeting Saturday.

  2. Sebatinsky Says:

    I think Saturdays work well for me, for now. My schedule may be changing toward the end of the month — I’ll keep you appraised.

Leave a Reply

