Meh.

by

I looked up at her face, and pulled my blanket tighter like a scared child.  She was almost human, but her jaw protruded nearly as far as her straight nose – as much a muzzle as a mouth.

She had crashed through the window a moment before, moving at an alarming speed. Now I could feel her breath on my face as she stared down at me. She gently tugged at the blanket, revealing my bare chest. Her breath moved lower, and I heard voices from downstairs. Her head swung, looking toward the stairs as I heard a door slam downstairs and footsteps approach. Suddenly I was being dragged by my upper arm. We were at the third story window, and she flung me over her shoulder and leapt.

My head smacked down and the world faded.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Meh.”

  1. aricollins Says:

    Seriously. Too much creepypasta for us.

Leave a Reply

