Best Anagrams for ‘Sebatinsky’

by

Stab Ye Sink (Old school kitchen abuse)

Key Bat Sins (Not just any bat sins)

Bay Sink Set (Like the horse color?)

Sneaks By It (..those nasty hobbitses do)

Take By Sins (with a stuffy nose)

Sates By Ink (Erotica?)

Asset By Kin (A will.)

Sate By Skin (woah. Take it back to the bedroom, fellas)

Taken By Sis (ew.)

Teas By Sink (Homey)

Sank By Ties (A far-fetched end for a battleship, but not impossible!)

Yanks Best I (or me)

Skas Be Tiny (Please. No giant skas.)

Yaks Is Bent (Dem yaks is definitely bent)

Sans Bi Tyke (plus hetero toddler)

Ass Byte Ink (…)

By A Ten Kiss (or eleven, sometimes)

Sneaky Bits (need I say more?)

Nasty Bikes (gross)

Its Bean Sky (or bean curd, whatever)

Stab Keys In (not in me!)

And, the best five after the jump…

Beast In Sky (the title of my new sci-fi novel)

Beats In Sky (the title of my new sci-fi parody novel)

Banksy Site (where you find that cool graffiti)

Skate By Sin (like a drive-by, but more fun)

Sneak By Sit (only a ninja)

-Anagrams courtesy of IAS, mostly.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Best Anagrams for ‘Sebatinsky’”

  1. deathbychiasmus Says:

    These are awesome. I don’t know when I would find the time, but there are several of them that I totally want to draw.

  2. kryptosfan Says:

    I’m doing a Kryptos Anagram contest if anyone is interested.

    http://kryptosfan.wordpress.com/challenges/anagram-action/

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

