Familial Christmas Comics

by

This past year, for Christmas, I decided to draw comics for my friends and loved ones, because I had a fair amount of time but not quite as much money.

20090304_unclelanny_small

Every year for Christmas my family has a name draw, so that everyone gets someone else a present and no one is left out. This year, I drew my uncle’s name…and forgot that I had drawn it. Two months late, I drew him a comic for Christmas.

Martha Jean is, of course, Uncle Lanny’s wife (my aunt). Troy is their son, who is the strength trainer for the Tennessee basketball team.

Do you wish to see more Familial Christmas Comics? Hmm, I wonder where you might find them.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Familial Christmas Comics”

  1. Sebatinsky Says:

    Those are fun. I’m sure the fam loved them.

Leave a Reply

