Resolution To A Subplot

by

New Bleakly! I don’t even know how I feel about the whole project anymore, but it feels good to have as much done as I do. I know I want to give Hannah a much bigger part in the story, so I’m gonna have to do a lot of revision and rewriting. I’m considering some options. My feeling is that at this point, just wrapping up the story as best I can and then expanding as necessary may be my best option. I could probably make it half again as long as it is now just by catching up on Hannah in all the places I should. In fact, I may just start telling her side of the story for a while. Don’t worry though, I know what I want to happen at City Hall (is that a terrible, terrible name for a building? I mean, a privately owned building. Owned by a guy named City.) I don’t know! But if Ari ever comes back for real, I’ll probably ask him for extensive help editing it.

Anyhow. Thanks for reading.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

