Jeeze.

by

Previous article is the notes from an interview I did of my very interesting classmate in my journalism class. FIRST interview ever, actually. I’m gonna have to present a full writeup to the class on Tuesday. Lucky me!

in the meantime, my recent thoughts:

 

gorram, with mends like these, who bleeds antifreeze?

 

Biomass for bucks, get rich quick by murder or self-mutilation

I am considering taking up smoking again

3 Responses to “Jeeze.”

  1. aricollins Says:

    The first two thoughts are good ideas. For what they are.

    The last one… not so much.

  2. Sebatinsky Says:

    No smoking.

  3. bleedanalog Says:

    Technically speaking, smoking kills.

Leave a Reply

