Oh Goddammit

by

REALLY Colin? Really? Of all people… no. I guess I should have expected this from you. Yes, I know I haven’t been updating. Yes, I *am* a lazy piece of shit. But to be honest this is in large part because I haven’t seen the hide or a single hair of my so-called “editor,” one Ari Collins.

Collins has been living as a shut-in with his girlfriend, playing WoW and eating cheetos, for at least a solid three weeks. Maybe longer.

If he doesn’t cancel his account then I’ll.. I’ll…   I’ll post his phone number on 4chan. 

For your own good, man.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Oh Goddammit”

  1. aricollins Says:

    So yeah, it’s gonna take a while for me to resurface. I am truly sorry for being out of touch with everyone, though.

    Also, I hate cheetos. So that part’s wrong.

Leave a Reply

