¿Donde esta Harrell?

by

Whatever happened to Jeffery Harrell?

He used to have a great page of stories online and a blog, both of which appear to be AWOL.

His book is here – and I may buy it, because the stories are wonderful.

This appears to be his twitter – which offers no clues to his site’s disappearance.

If I can’t get some information on the site, I’ll have to take it off of my blogroll. Sad face.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “¿Donde esta Harrell?”

  1. Edd E Says:

    I was wondering the same thing!
    I actually bought the softcover version of his book, Glacier With Her Name Carved On It (And Other Stories) and it is as wonderful as that title story was!
    As you observed, Sebatinsky, neither his blog nor any evidence of that story appear to be available now anywhere online and that’s sad ’cause i want to share the story with my online friends so they’ll realize they (also) can’t live without a print copy of his book!
    Please post a note if you find him, and i’ll do the same!

  2. Sebatinsky Says:

    Sure thing. I actually tried IMing him, but he ignored me. I have this sneaking suspicion that he does not want to be found. :/

Leave a Reply

