Oh My Acronym

by

Jackson:

OMG. OMFG.

me:

Haha.

Jackson:

(OMFG stands for “On My Father’s Grave.” It does not stand for other things that you may have heard! No really.)

me:

What’s OMG for? Your own grave?

Jackson:

yes!

me:

Oh Mon Godot.
Old McGramps.
Oil Man George.
Oliphants Mush Granola.
Oliver Masturbates Gratuitously?
Obama Mccain Graphs?
(http://www.fivethirtyeight.com)
The sad thing, the above is probably a good measure of my subconscious.

Jackson:

You should make an Air Theremin post.
“Hey everybody, what does OMG really stand for?”

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Oh My Acronym”

  1. deathbychiasmus Says:

    Organic Microbe Goo.

Leave a Reply

