Sports Reporters Eat Chinese Penis

by

So two sports reporters went to the Olympics and decided to bridge the cultural gap by dining at a restaurant that specializes in serving animal penis. It’s… something else. The best part I think is the fact that they stop halfway through because… well, you’ll see.

Click you.

Later edit: fixed the link, and also: I often include at least one tag in my posts that is random. In this case, I thought “emphysema” was random, as it was the first word that came to mind, but now I think that perhaps my brain was thinking about the Beijing pollution. Quit being smarter than me, brain.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Sports Reporters Eat Chinese Penis”

  1. annoying Says:

    Didn’t they know they were ordering that to begin with? Why didn’t they talk it over when they were discussing the menu? Besides, I thought that was only banned in official Olympic restaurants; and I doubt the one they went to was one of those.

    On a slightly different note, I was reminded of Rocky Mountain oysters. I’ve never had them, but it’s along the same lines.

Leave a Reply

