Dr. Horrible by Joss Whedon

by

ACT I

I’m told Act II is somewhere on the site but right now I am too busy to find you the link even though it is probably easy because right now I must rewatch Act I with Gretchen. I love Joss Whedon and I love the internet. Watchificate!

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Dr. Horrible by Joss Whedon”

  1. deathbychiasmus Says:

    By some strange improbable coincidence, I just finished watching Dr. Horrible right before I read this post. Like, it was “watch Dr. Horrible,” then “read this post,” back to back, nothing in between. I didn’t even get up to get a snack or a drink of water. They were consecutive.

  2. annoying Says:

    This is the second or third place I’ve heard about this. I know CAD also made an announcement about it, and I think I read about it somewhere else, too. Behold the power of the Joss Whedon fans. Sadly, I haven’t been able to get it to load for me. I’m guessing it has something to do with my slow internet connection.

  3. aricollins Says:

    I watched the first two and most of the third act before it began fricking skipping with two minutes left in the last one. So I paid the $4 on iTunes to download it myself, which I was going to do anyway because I liked it and also wanted to reward someone who’s doing a pay-after-you-watch-please system. Of course, it turned out that of the two minutes remaining, a minute and 50 seconds were the credits… But whatever it was right to pay $4 for it, and you should too. Unless you don’t want to.

    I’m not sure how I felt about the ending (no spoilers please if you respond, we ought to protect our reader(s)). But it was good right up until the ending, and I reserve the right to eventually decide the ending was good too. Or not.

    “Would you like anything… moistened or… made soggy?” Heh.

Leave a Reply

