drugs help

by

Drifting backward into warmth. Somewhere distantly, a gentle reminder about needs, about something vital. Sounds slide away and meld together gently. It is vital that they continue in their incredible, perfect synchrony. It is by their interactions that I am propelled away from the paltry, three-dimensional prison of my senses.

I am a being of pure thought deep within a fleshy cocoon. I am freed from my prison, not by striving outward, but inward. Vibrating strands reach in toward me, but cannot reach me in my hidden retreat- not higher, lower, or farther in any describable dimension, but in another, entirely accessible only by my own secret synchrony of mind, purpose, and inner accord.

I finally concede to the demands of a faraway voice and allow myself, thought by thought, breath by breath, to become shackled once more to that state of outward cold and inward darkness. Tingling alarms in every nerve remind me that I am returning to the control of the familiar old flesh- the centerpoint that has so long fostered the spark of my consciousness.

For one moment, I knew inner accord. The bounty of my journey is not quantifiable or useful to me in any material sense. I have gone someplace new. I have opened another eye, if only briefly. I am no richer, except for any richness my own interpretations impart to my reality and the shared reality of my brethren.

Another breath, another crashing, thunderous divide. Something long-forgotten, long-sought. A memory invented or destroyed? A voyage into a rippling, darkening whirlpool. A desperate attempt to behold the sirens’ symphony stillborn in slick silence.

A desire for the epicA knowledge of the irrelevantA determination unheard-of

Something brand new, from a past life. A sudden understanding. A flash of insight. The knowledge of past wrongs, failures unavenged. Old reflexes repeating, echoing throughout.

An immensity untold.

As sense and senses fail-

EVERYTHING
N he cried within the beauty everlastingly ephemeral

NITHIN –duality at the core of reality itself. Our minds are built on dimensions, and dimensions are built on divergence.
EHWAT YOU SAY Dichotomy’s the key, my boy. Just remember that. Don’t stop at three, this time- go for all the dimensions. Nothing and everything are important because they are the dimension that transcends dimension

RE”EPOITION Connection to those lost. Empathy for your enemy. There is only one sort of destruction. Wield it and become oblivion.

NOT THE SARI T Death isn’t worth it. Would you like to try anyway?
ASSRPFOJR”PJRPW FPJPJ
OJJ I can still hear the song
OJOPJ
{O
{O{ I can still feel her whispering in my ear
J{
J

J She brushes my shoulder so softly as to throw in doubt the fact that she actually exists at all
JJ
J
J
PJ
J
J O Wonder
JJ J
JJJJAJJ JAFJ
JF
JAFJAJ
FAJF JA F
JAJF
JAJAFJ O Glory
AJ
JJJ
J
J
J O Virtuous Mother
FJAFAJ P

 

You were right all along, weren’t you? Insomuch as we all are wrong.

All this time I’ve just been-

Caught in a static whirlpool. The last coherencies- UNIMPORTANT! Physical sensations are toys to be  played with by higher beings. Your mother can die, but she chooses not to. The blessings unfold in sheer brilliance. I cannot believe that –
He became  himself again and the prophecy was lost. Haunted and frustrated he ventured again and again to capture the insight only a mind on the brink of destruction can begin to imagine.

By their fruits shall ye know them, child. Go forth and be an agent of peace in your world.

By their words shall ye judge them, yea; and the only judgement shall be judgement by fire.

FOUND ON A BURNED SCRAP OF PAPER:

-whose greater part in darkness dwelt,
caused e’en their sober hearts to melt.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

